Friday 22 September

M&W logo-poz vers

All concerts start at 7.30pm unless otherwise advertised

Tchaikovsky Piano Trio (violin, cello and piano)

Michal Cwizcewicz (violin), Alexei Sarkissov (cello) and Evgenia Startseva, (piano) come to St. Luke's to present a Schubert violin and piano duo, Suite in Ancient Style for cello and piano by Brighton-based composer Stephanie Cant, and finishing with Tchaikovsky's famed Piano Trio ‘In memory of a Great Artist' (Tchaikovsky’s great friend and mentor Nikolai Rubinstein).

Tchaikovsky for 22.9

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player